European Technology & Innovation Platform PhotoVoltaics

Other news

Congratulations Dr. Arnulf Jäger-Waldau, Winner of the "2019 APVIA Awards 2019" and Prof. Harry Atwater, Winner of the "2019 IEEE William Cherry Award"

June 3, 2019

ETIP PV congratulate Dr. Arnulf Jäger-Waldau, winner of the „2019 APVIA Awards 2019 Academic Contribution“. This Award granted by the Asian Photovoltaic Industry Association (APVIA) recognizes organizations and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the photovoltaic industry through achievements in the areas of capability development or innovation.

We also congratulate Prof. Harry Atwater, winner of the "2019 IEEE William Cherry Award" who will receive this Award in recognition of his many and outstanding contributions to photovoltaic science and technology.