ETIP Photovoltaics

Sept. 10, 2018

The ETIP PV Steering Committee elected new Working Group Leaders during their meeting on 10 September, 2018 in Emmerthal, Germany

The Steering Committee of the European Technology and Innovation Platform for Photovoltaics has elected the new Working Group leaders for the term 2018 - 2020. The elected members are:

  • Working Group PV Industry Forum, Gaëtan Masson (Belgium)
  • Working Group Integrated PV, Rutger Schlatmann (Germany)
  • Working Group PV LCoE and Competitiveness, Eero Vartiainen (Finland)
  • Working Group Digital Solar PV and Grid, Pierre-Jean Alet (France)
  • Working Group PV QA and Reliability, Harry Wirth (Germany)

From left to right: ETIP PV Chairman Marko Topic, ETIP PV Vice-Chairman Wim C. Sinke, Eero Vartiainen, ETIP PV Vice-Chairman Gaëtan Masson, Pierre-Jean Alet, Rutger Schlatmann and Harry Wirth

Other news

Press release - The 1st Solar Mobility Forum and the 2nd Solar Industry Forum take place during next 35th EU PVSEC in Brussels - 27 July 2018

read more

Prof. Peter Wuerfel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, winner of the Becquerel Prize 2018 for oustanding merits in Photovoltaics

read more

Press release - The annual conference of the ETIP PV on “QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY OF PV SYSTEMS” took place on 3 May, 2018 in Brussels - 7 May 2018

read more


Do you want to get notified when we have a new publication?

Register for our newsletter & stay op to date.